Dortmund

Our consultation days in Dortmund:

Friday, 29 November 2019
Friday, 13 December 2019
Friday, 10 January 2020
Friday, 31 January 2020
Friday, 21 February 2020
Friday, 6 March 2020
Friday, 27 March 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020
Friday, 29 May 2020
Friday, 19 June 2020
Friday, 3 July 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
Friday, 14 August 2020
Friday, 28 August 2020
Friday, 11 September 2020
Friday, 25 September 2020
Friday, 16 October 2020
Friday, 30 October 2020
Friday, 13 November 2020
Friday, 27 November 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020

Address:
Kunstaugen-Institut Leipold
Asselner Hellweg 132
44319 Dortmund
Germany